Specialty Courses
Specialty Courses
Specialty Courses

PADI specialty courses allow you to explore areas of personal interest in more details, giving you additional knowledge, confidence and diving expertise.

Some of the specialities require an Advance Open Water or Adventure Diver certification, whereas some you can being straight out of your Open Water course.

If you complete five specialities with your Rescue Diver certification, you are accredited as a Master Scuba Diver, the highest non-professional PADI certification.

Diver Prerequisites:

  1. Most courses you must be 10 years or older.
  2. Courses marked with * denote you must be 15 or over.
  3. Some specialities require Advance Open Water or Adventure Diver Certification
Sort by
Show result